Geschäftsführung


Name

Stellung

Telefon

E-Mail

Dose, Nicolai
Geschäftsführender Direktor +49 (0)203 379-2012
nicolai.dose@uni-due.de
Lange, Hans-Jürgen
Wissenschaftlicher Direktor für Koordination+49 (0)203 933 14-63
hans-juergen.lange@uni-due.de
Grunow, Dieter
Wissenschaftlicher Direktor für internationale Kooperation +49 (0)203 28099-0
dieter.grunow@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen


Name

Gruppe

Telefon

E-Mail

Brandenstein, Frederik
ABS+49 (0)203 28099-16
frederik.brandenstein@uni-due.de
Jenniches, Simon
ABS+49 (0)203 28099-16
simon.jenniches@risp-duisburg.de
Kreft, Ursula
Prolog+49 (0)203 39342959
ursula.kreft@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Krumpholz, Peter
Mikom+49 (0)203 28099-13
peter.krumpholz@uni-due.de
Liesenfeld, Joachim
ABS+49 (0)203 28099-14
joachim.liesenfeld@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Loss, Kay
ABS+49 (0)203 28099-19
kay.loss@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Reintjes, Matthias
GFA+49 (0)203 3630330
matthias.reintjes@risp-duisburg.de
Schatz , Heribert

schatzhm@web.de
Schmidt, Alexander
Mikom+49 (0)203 28099-15
alextoteles.schmidt@uni-due.de
Schmitz, Alexandra
Prolog+49 (0)203 3630330
alexandra.schmitz@risp-duisburg.de
Schweer, Thomas
ASK+49 (0)203 28099-11
thomas.schweer@uni-due.de
Ullrich, Andrea
Mikom+49 (0)203 28099-15
andrea.ullrich@uni-due.de
Uske , Hans
Prolog+49 (0)203 36303-31
hans.uske@uni-duisburg-essen.de

Projektassistenz


Name

Gruppe

Telefon

E-Mail

Stolpe, Elke
Prolog+49 (0)203 3630330
elke.stolpe@uni-duisburg-essen.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte


Name

Gruppe

Telefon

E-Mail

Elis, Jonas
Mikom+49 (0)203 28099-
jonas.elis@stud.uni-due.de
Jäger, Katharina
Mikom+49 (0)203 28099-
katharina.jaeger@stud.uni-due.de